Saturday, February 11, 2012

Donald James Parker to Interview Angela Breidenbach

Feb. 12th, 2012 tune in by clicking this link: Wielding the Sword Radio Show
Times on Feb. 12th are 3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central, 6 pm Eastern.
Looking forward to being interviewed by Donald James Parker.
Thank you so much for the invitation to your show tomorrow!!
Post a Comment